Rodrigo Serrano

December 2022

Dr. Drew is top notch. Best in the business.

Claire McGarry

December 2022

Just had my appointment with Foot and Ankle associates and can’t recommend them enough. They’re extremely knowledgeable, efficient and overall kind and happy people! I saw Dr. Taft and he was wonderful! Highly recommend!

Joe Pocchiari

December 2022

Dr. Taft and his staff were the best, I could not ask for better treatment.

Dolores Tighe

December 2022

From the time I opened the door I was greeted with friendly faces. The patient care assistant saw me immediately asked me the necessary questions and took my vital signs. The doctor came in immediately and gave me plenty of time to explain what I was there for, he listen to my needs and took his time and explaining what he could do for me. We also spent time discussing various options which help me decide what would be the best thing for me. I had already seen another podiatrist who is ready to jump in to do surgery where is this podiatrist was taking a much more conservative approach which would give me the same results with fewer wrists such as infection and extended bedrest. I am going ahead with the podiatrist as he instilled me with confidence in his ability. His bedside manner was excellent. I would highly recommend this practice.

Steve Early

November 2022

Timely and professional.

Michael Giangarra

November 2022

Excellent! Professional, Knowledgable, Friendly, and Organized even through office relocation they didn’t miss a beat. A treatment and care plan that worked quickly and with minimal discomfort! The Swift treatment is the way to go, after prolonged failed treatments by other doctors this worked rapidly and successfully. The only recommendation I will make to friends and family. Thank you Dr. Taft!

Gregory Pepper

November 2022

Dr. Taft is the absolute best. Highly recommended!

Celeste Ludwig-Malloch

November 2022

Was extremely pleased with my visit with Dr. Taft feel positive that hopefully soon the pain in my feet will get better.

Maryanne Alback

November 2022

I am completely satisfied with my entire experience. I am so happy I had my foot correction surgery done. Dr. Taft listened to all my concerns and addressed them all. He and his staff are very nice.

Claudette Levesque

November 2022

Dr. Taft and staff were very professional and friendly in spite of the disruption from the fire. The service and care was excellent. I feel I'm in good hands there. As always I was treated with care. Dr. Taft and his staff work as if there were no disruptions. Any questions I have are answered in a way I can understand!

Margaret Grant

October 2022

My first time ever of going to a podiatrist and it was great. Dr. Taft was really nice and informative, as well as the staff.

Mike M

October 2022

Dr. Taft was extremely knowledgeable, friendly and delicate with my injury. Highly recommended!!

Tracy DiCicco

October 2022

Dr. Taft is great! Explained things to me thoroughly. I’m looking forward to a great recovery.

Donna Polumbo

October 2022

Dr. Taft did an excellent job on my foot.

Chris Waszczuk

October 2022

Very timely, professional and caring staff.

Regina Mickle

September 2022

Went to F & A Associates today because I’ve been having a lot of pain in my foot. This place was very thorough with asking all the right questions, taking the time to hear my concerns and questions. Then after having X-rays and talking with the nurse, the doctor came in (Dr. Taft). Dr. Taft was very clear and detailed while explaining exactly what was going on with my foot (using the X-rays to show me) and what my options are for future care. I left there knowing exactly why I was having the pain and what could be done to help with it. I feel fully confident that I can get this fixed so I can eventually be pain free.

Vanessa Cole

September 2022

I was very satisfied with my appointment.

Bev T

August 2022

Dr. Taft is very knowledgeable and conscientious. He explained everything about my upcoming surgery thoroughly and I felt comfortable asking any questions I had. The office staff is also very helpful and efficient.

JPaul Raymond

August 2022

Once I was able to find the office at 41 Buttrick Rd., I was checked in, only a few minutes of waiting to see the Dr., and issue for appointment was taken care of quickly. Thanks for providing this survey to report the excellent service by all the staff in the office!

Julie Hudon

August 2022

After 18 months with my. Nail issue I got a straight anwser. It eased my anxiety.

Renee Martel

July 2022

I wish every doctors office was like this! The staff is so friendly! And…oh my goodness Dr. Taft was terrific! He spent 1 hour with me explaining everything to me about my issue! In no way through the entire visit did he rush anything. I was instantly comfortable with him. Today, I received a hand written thank you card from Dr. Taft thanking me for going to see them! That has never happened in my entire life! I want to say thank you to Dr. Taft for being the kind of doctor we all need. He truly cares. That means so much.

Douglas Winslow

July 2022

Very nice office and staff. Dr. Taft very pleasant and attentive. Diagnosed my issue and what to do to alleviate it. First visit to this office and very satisfied.

Pauline Engler

July 2022

My experience was great I was taken right on time and all the staff were very pleasant and friendly.

Rosalind Wante

July 2022

Saw Dr Taft. Really enjoyed my visit. Felt he answered all my questions and knowledgeable!! Liked him very much.

Dennis Zsolnay

July 2022

Took my mother in law, been a few times, everybody is nice.

Lisa Laurencio

June 2022

My daughter had an issue with her toenail for over 6 months and had been to 2 urgent cares and on 2 rounds of antibiotics with NO improvement. Her situation was resolved in just one appointment. They got us in within 24 hours which was AMAZING. We were treated with such great care and most importantly, were listened to and helped. Amazing doctor and the staff was extremely friendly and so easy to deal with.

Regina Mickle

June 2022

Went to F & A Associates today because I’ve been having a lot of pain in my foot. This place was very thorough with asking all the right questions, taking the time to hear my concerns and questions. Then after having X-rays and talking with nurse the doctor came in (Dr. Taft). Dr Taft was very clear and detailed while explaining exactly what was going on with my foot (using the X-rays to show me) and what my options are for the future care. I left there knowing exactly why I was having the pain and what could be done to help with it. I feel fully confident that I can get this fixed so I can eventually be pain free.

K L

May 2022

Dr. Taft is awesome! Very easy to talk to, very easy to listen to, and he never makes you feel like he has to rush you out.

Lauren Maloof

April 2022

Awesome care and friendly service.

Island Writer

April 2022

Dr. Taft is an excellent doctor! I’m so glad I have such a knowledgeable podiatrist!

Gale Consigli

April 2022

Dr. Taft was thorough and spent all the time I needed to understand the issues with my feet. We discussed and he even demonstrated the various physical therapy exercises I need to do. He answered all of my questions. We agreed on next steps to take. I left the office feeling confident that by the next appointment I will see improvement as long as I do as instructed.

Annemarie Baker

April 2022

Dr. Taft was very thorough. He also listened to the issue I was having.

Mike McKenney

April 2022

Met doctor Taft at the wound care center. He explains everything and performed my surgery. I plan on continuing with him as my podiatrist.
Very professional Dr. With a great bedside manner. Very Rare these days.

William Simmons

March 2022

Dr. Taft is top notch! I trust him with my nine toes! All enfolded with the practice are very pleasant and professional! None better!

Rebecca Stoddard

March 2022

Was seen by Dr. Taft for plantar fasciitis. Given a lot of helpful information and a cortisone shot. 24 hours after my appointment I was starting to feel relief. Highly recommended!

Lori Safford

March 2022

I just saw Dr. Taft this afternoon for foot pain and just by following his instructions the past 6 hours, my foot already feels better! He is knowledgeable, kind and helpful.

Claire Blake

February 2022

Dr. was very professional and understanding and explained to both me and my son. And always making sure to call him 24/7 with any problem.
Was very happy with everything.

Tara I.

February 2022

I was sent over to this office after my primary care office, that is in the same building, could not provide the appropriate services for my foot issue. I was basically a walk-in with no appointment. I was met by the receptionist, Remi, who was both professional and considerate of the pain I was experiencing. I was swiftly ushered into a room where I met Kristie, who was kind and reassuring that I would receive the care I needed. Dr. Taft then entered the room and was tentative to my concerns and thoroughly went over what my options were. His professionalism, demeanor, and fantastic sense of humor was exactly what I needed in that moment. I left this office feeling so grateful for all of them. Not only for the excellent care I received, but for their patience and efforts to make me feel relaxed and cared for. Dr. Taft and his staff, Remi & Kristie, are amazing kind human beings that are wonderful at what they do!!!

Barry Stanky

February 2022

Based on the large number of positive reviews and my PCP referral, I saw Dr. Taft for a minor but annoying foot issue and I’m glad I did. Dr. Taft listened to my story that ran a few months back in time, and after looking over the foot was able to immediately diagnose the injury as a torn tendon to the toe. He explained that although there is nothing that can be done to fix, since there is no pain and no chance of further injury, I can continue on with life with no limitation. I’ll be back hitting the rail trail tomorrow.
The entire office staff was extremely friendly, helpful, and professional. Dr. Taft himself was great to work with on my issue. He came across as being highly knowledgeable by answering all my questions and concerns, very reassuring, and quite personable. I highly recommend as you’ll be in good hands, (or feet in this case), with Dr. Taft and Foot & Ankle Associates of Southern New Hampshire.

Lisa Montello

January 2022

Very professional staff! Dr. Taft put me at ease right away and explained the surgery completely. My recovery was well monitored and I’m so pleased with my outcome. I’m looking forward to getting my other foot done so I can finally be comfortable in my shoes.

Harvey Forman

January 2022

Entire visit from receptionist to treatment was quite satisfactory. Information provided along with treatment was excellent and I am much more comfortable now. Haves scheduled a follow up, in office, procedure.

Stefanie Marcoux

December 2021

Dr. Taft was friendly, knowledgeable, and honest. He did an examination, an X-ray and provided me with a solution to a foot problem I have been suffering with for years.

Jessica Plouffe

December 2021

Hurt my toe on the weekend and needed to see a podiatrist ASAP. Foot and Ankle Associates of Southern NH got me right in. Everyone was so pleasant and nice! The receptionist, nurse and Dr. Newkirk were all very helpful and took care of my very painful toe.

Linda Cannistraro

November 2021

Dr. Taft is wonderful. Took his time and explained everything in detail. Kind, professional and I would recommend him to anyone in need of a foot Doctor. Staff friendly and wait time was fine.

Susan Brown

November 2021

Dr. Taft and his team are amazing! From my first phone call to my 6 month follow up! Highly recommend Dr. Taft for and feet issues! The gals in the office are so sweet, accommodating, and very helpful with everything I needed! Thank you all! 🤗

Lois Bortone

November 2021

Explained thoroughly and had great patient-doctor communication.

Krysia DeBlois

November 2021

Dr. Taft has EXCELLENT communication skills, explained everything to perfection... would give more Stars if they where available !!!

J. Fontaine

October 2021

Always professional service with compassion.

Margaret Morenz

October 2021

Dr. Taft was very informative and took the time to explain how he could help. He is kind, patient, and knowledgable.

Angela Bowers

September 2021

Very friendly and knowledgeable. Highly recommend Dr. Taft.

Janiece Lopez

September 2021

The women at the front desk are awesome, very friendly. Dr. Taft is informative, thorough, and comforting. 5 stars!!

Margaret Grant

August 2021

My first time ever of going to a podiatrist and it was great. Dr. Taft was really nice and informative, as well as the staff.

Karen Thornell

August 2021

Dr. Taft was very nice. Took the time to explain his findings . He did not make it feel like a rushed appointment.

Jessica L.

July 2021

Came for a second opinion and Dr. Taft took the time to explain everything in detail. I felt more informed than I did previously and understood my test results better.

Richard Olson

July 2021

Dr. Taft took plenty of time to care for my diabetic feet, and to trim my nails, a task which has become increasingly difficult, since body-pretzeling is no longer an option for me. My sore right foot was the result of a pre-ulcerated condition on the bottom of my big toe. He trimmed the callous on the bottom of the toe, and advised me that, with the proper orthotics, my toe should heel quite nicely. He checked out my developing neuropathy problem with both feet and offered some sage advice for avoiding further issues because of my lack of sensation. I was very happy with my first visit and will be returning for followup visits.

Diane Haskins

July 2021

First visit. I really liked Dr. Taft. Spent a lot of time explaining everything. I am new to the area and saw all the positive feedback on my neighborhood facebook page. Short wait. Based on my first visit I highly recommend.

David Repak

July 2021

Was taken early, no waiting Dr. was very personable. I enjoyed my visit.

Pam Hall

July 2021

First visit on recommendation from my sister and I was very pleased with Dr. Taft and his staff. Dr.Taft was very thorough in his explanations and instructions. All were very pleasant.

Lois Paul

June 2021

Very satisfied with my initial visit.

Terri Henderson

June 2021

Dr. Taft is such a nice man. So easy to talk with and very good at explaining many aspects of foot care. He takes his time and has a great bedside manner! He is definitely someone I will see for ongoing care.

Ashleg 83

May 2021

Dr. Taft knew exactly what was wrong with my foot, and knew exactly what to do in order to fix it. He is very knowledgeable about his craft, and even though the surgery to fix it was yesterday, I have no pain! If ever I need anything more done, the Foot and Ankle Associates in Derry is exactly where I will be going.
Thanks so much, Dr. Taft!

K. House

May 2021

Dr. Taft was very knowledgeable and decisive. He listened to my concerns and a date was set. I look forward to working with him soon.

MaryAnn Schroeder

May 2021

I was extremely pleased with Dr. Taft. He was professional, took his time and was very personable. I would highly recommend him to anyone.

Jennifer Glines

May 2021

Thank you for being thorough and patient explaining the different treatments available. I can't wait to get my foot fixed!

Donna Murphy

May 2021

Dr. Taft is awesome. He explains in details and is sympathetic to the patients concerns and needs.

Louisa Normington

May 2021

Dr. Taft is excellent. Great bedside manner, super knowledgeable, supportive. And he removed my neuroma with zero complications. I cannot wait to go for a run, something I haven't done in 2 years because of my foot pain. Highly recommended.

Joanna Vorce

May 2021

Dr. Taft went above and beyond in his care for my foot. Appeciate the personnel attention he took for our situation. Would highly recommend Dr. Taft for your foot and ankle needs.

Stephen Prokator

May 2021

I found Dr. Drew Taft to be very personable, helpful and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend him. Thank you, Dr. Taft!

Michael Berntsen

May 2021

Dr. Taft was a very knowledgeable courteous and professional person. Thank you for the excellent care.

Robert Parker

May 2021

First time at Foot and Ankle. Waiting area was clean, receptionist was cordial and experienced. I was taken in to be seen right on time. Dr. Taft was extremely patient with me and carefully answered all my questions without rushing me. Great experience all around and wouldn't hesitate to return to this office.

Shannon Rodham

May 2021

Dr. Taft and his staff are amazing. They are very friendly and welcome you with open arms. I felt comfortable from the minute I walked in. Dr. Taft was very patient and answered all my questions. He treats you like a person and you can tell he really cares. He takes the time to explain everything and made me feel very comfortable. My appointment went a little longer than anticipated and all the staff were very patient especially considering they closed at 5:00 and it was past that time. Can’t say enough good things about Dr. Taft and his staff. Highly recommend them!

Beth Brow

May 2021

Dr. Taft was excellent, he presented some options and we decided a great treatment plan! It’s great when you as the patient are listened to and part of the plan!

Gary Watson

May 2021

My visits are handled timely in a professional and courteous manner. Dr. Taft is helpful and answers any questions that i have.

Everett Gilman

May 2021

Dr. Taft is a friendly, professional Podiatrist that I appreciated his ability to explain his diagnosis and review of my MRI. I would gladly refer him to others!

Connect With Us